LOAD SECURING FOR ALL KINDS OF PACKAGED GOODS

Are you looking for strong and easy-to-use straps to secure your load? Do you need a special, customized strap to secure your transport and pressed goods? Then our Sanderband® straps are the perfect alternative to steel straps, wires, ropes and belts. As experts in load securing, we have been helping our customers for more than 150 years, securing loads – simple or complex, light or heavy – with elastic straps that can be re-lashed. Let us advise you via video conference or on site – your load is in safe hands with us!

Sanderband® KB

Sanderband® KB is our classic strap for transport and load securing. As a cost-effective alternative to steel strapping, it is the right answer to all shrinking packaged goods and goods with sensitive surfaces that need to be secured during transport and storage. Sanderband® KB can be retensioned at any time, does not pose a risk of injury and does not rust.

AREAS OF APPLICATION

  • METAL INDUSTRY
  • PAPER INDUSTRY
  • WOOD AND FORESTRY
  • LOGISTICS AND WAREHOUSING
  • CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRY
  • FOOD INDUSTRY

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

swipe
WIDTH8 – 33 mm
TEAR RESISTANCE 3 – 20 kN
STRETCH13 %
LENGTH PER SPOOL 100 - 2.000 m
swipe

Sanderband® BP

Sanderband® BP is the right baling strap for all companies that have to dispose of large quantities of cardboard or plastic waste on a daily basis. It is used in all areas of wholesale and retail trade as well as in the waste disposal and recycling industry. Sanderband® BD is made of Polyester, thus offering both, the necessary elasticity and the desired strength for your pressed material.

AREAS OF APPLICATION

  • RECYCLING INDUSTRY
  • LOGISTICS AND WAREHOUSING
  • PRINT INDUSTRY
  • METAL INDUSTRY
  • FOOD AND RETAIL
  • BUILDING MATERIALS

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

swipe
WIDTH6 – 16 mm
TEAR RESISTANCE 2 – 9,5 kN
STRETCH13 %
LENGTH PER SPOOL 200 - 500 m
swipe

ACCESSORIES

The all-in-one package includes accessories for a reliable load securing of your goods. We offer the necessary buckles for every width of Sanderband® straps. The lashing is done with the easy-to-operate and powerful tensioner tool.

BENEFITS

1

Strong as steel, up to 5000 daN (kp) tensile force

2

Inexpensive disposable tape

3

Can be retensioned / Easy handling

4

Eco-friendly production

5

No risk of injury

6

Rustproof and weather resistant

Contact Form

    Fields marked with * are mandatory.
    Data protection *
    I agree to the data protection regulations of Sander Ladungssicherung GmbH.
    +49 (0) 2293 91 03 33 E-Mail

Transport- und Ladungssicherung für jedes Packgut

Sie sind auf der Suche nach stabilen und leicht anzuwendenden Bändern für Ihre Ladungssicherung? Sie brauchen ein spezielles, individuelles Band zur Sicherung Ihres Transport- und Pressguts? Dann sind unsere Sanderbänder die perfekte Alternative zu Stahlbändern, Drähten, Seilen und Gurten. Als Experte für Ladungssicherung überzeugen wir unsere Kunden seit mehr als 150 Jahren mit unseren nachzurrbaren, elastischen Bänder, die sowohl einfache genauso wie komplexe und schwere Ladung jederzeit sichern. Lassen Sie sich unkompliziert per Videokonferenz oder vor Ort von uns beraten – Ihre Ladung ist bei uns in sicheren Händen!

Sanderband® KB

Das Sanderband® KB ist unser Klassiker in der Transport- und Ladungssicherung. Als kostengünstige Alternative zu Stahlbändern ist es die passende Antwort auf alle schrumpfenden Packgüter und Güter mit sensitiver Oberfläche, die während des Transports und Lagerung gesichert werden müssen. Sanderband® KB lässt es sich jederzeit nachspannen, birgt kein Verletzungsrisiko und rostet nicht.

Mögliche Einsatzgebiete

  • Metallindustrie
  • Papierindustrie
  • Holz- und Forstwirtschaft
  • Logistik- und Lagerhaltung
  • Bauindustrie
  • Lebensmittelindustrie

Technische Daten

swipe
Breite8 – 33 mm
Reisskraft3 – 20 kN
Dehnung13 %
Lauflänge pro Spule100 - 2.000 m
swipe

Sanderband® BP

Sanderband® BP ist das passende Ballenpressband für alle Unternehmen, die täglich zahlreiche Kartonagen oder Folienabfälle entsorgen müssen. Es kommt entsprechend in allen Bereichen des Groß- und Einzelhandels ebenso wie in der Entsorgungs- und Recyclingwirtschaft zum Einsatz. Sanderband® besteht aus Polyester und bietet somit sowohl die nötige Elastizität als auch die gewünschte Festigkeit für Ihr Pressgut.

Mögliche Einsatzgebiete

  • Recyclingindustrie
  • Logistik- und Lagerhaltung
  • Druckindustrie
  • Metallindustrie
  • Lebensmittelindustrie- und Handel
  • Baustoffindustrie

Technische Daten

swipe
Breite6 – 16 mm
Reisskraft2 – 9,5 kN
Dehnung13 %
Lauflänge pro Spule200 - 500 m
swipe

Zubehör

Das Rund-um-Sorglos-Paket umfasst auch das Zubehör für die zuverlässige Ladungssicherung Ihrer Waren. Wir bieten passende Schnallen zu jeder Breite der
Sanderband®-Gruppe an. Das Verzurren erfolgt mit dem handlichen und leistungsstarken Spannwerkzeug.

Vorteile

1

Stark wie Stahl, bis zu 2000 daN (kp) Zugkraft

2

Preiswertes Einwegband

3

Einfaches Handling & nachspannbar

4

Umweltschonende Herstellung

5

Keine Verletzungsgefahr

6

Nicht rostend und witterungsbeständig

Kontaktformular

    Mit * markierte Felder sind Pflichtfelder.
    Datenschutz *
    Ich willige in die Datenschutzbestimmungen der Sander GmbH Performance in Ladungssicherung ein.
    +49 (0) 2293 91 03 33 Jetzt schreiben